Congregational Council

2022 Church Council Members 

• Craig Fentress, President 

• Dave Krueger, VP & Treasurer

• Leslie LaBlanc, Secretary

• Pam Bradford

• June Habeck Holler

• Tom Holler

• Frederick Kreiger

• Peggy Hardinge

• Margaret Harrison


The council’s job is to have general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation,  that everything is done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Trinity's Constitution and By-Laws allow for up to 12 members to serve on our Congregational Council. Members serve a three-year term. Four new members are elected each year to replace the exiting members.


Council Updates