Staff

The Rev. David Eisenhuth
Senior Pastor,
Email: deisenhuth@tlchag.org

The Rev. Gregory Shook
Minister of Music, Visitation Pastor
Email: gshook@tlchag.org

Mrs. Peggy Hardinge, OSSD
Deacon
Email: phardinge@tlchag.org

Mrs. Colleen Gildee
Contractor - Executive Administrator
Email: cgildee@tlchag.org

Mr. Ricky Stoner
Sexton

The Rev. Torben Aarsand
Pastor in Residence, Retired
Email: office@tlchag.org

The Rev. Christopher Ramsey
Pastor in Residence, Retired
Email: Office@tlchag.org

Mr. Andy Wallace
Contractor - Praise Worship Music Director
Email: awallace@tlchag.org

Volunteer Staff:
Judy Conrad
Therese Ramey
Barbara Smith
Email: office@tlchag.org